SLAM MODE EXPLORATORY FILES No.24: FEATURED GUEST DJ: HIROSHI WATANABE ( JAPAN )
( http://www.motionfm.com/author/slam-mode/ )

This week on MotionFm…A deep transition focusing on metaphysical rhythmic under tones…a decompressive delivery mix set by Hiroshi Watanabe…
( www.motionfm.com )

” DJing is the transfer and communication of sounds that elevate and educate the listener…it is a metaphysical experience…its not a sequenced event of executing identical bpms “… Slam Mode 2014 A.D.

TRACKLIST:
1 IBEX NEUTRAL SIN MIX Slam Mode
2 Cortex Slam Mode
3 2014_8_ Yuto Sasaki
4 Lightened Speed (Jimini Version) Tomi Chair
5 Diverge (Original Mix) Beople
6 Time Lapse (Dub MIx) Satoshi Fumi, Hiroshi Watanabe
7 Wild Side Ole-Ole
8 Paradise Regained (Slam Modes Sedation in Noise Mix) Frankie Valentine
9 Dus TEMMA-Teje
10 Floating Night DeepWarmth
11 variation. aspect.
12 Sleeping Sun Fingers in the Noise
13 Until The Break Of Dawn (Original Mix) Beople
14 SUIREN (Hiroshi Watanabe Remix) Reqterdrumer
15 Rainy Atsunori Murata
16 Highlights (kaito remix) Masanori Nozawa
17 20140721 Junyamabe
18 floorbeatless Junyamabe

Local times:
Montreal/New York: 16:00
London: 21:00
Paris/Berlin: 22:00
Los Angeles: 13:00

“ 西アフリカのエボラ流行が収束しない限り、世界からエボラ患者がいなくなることはない。その理由を理解するために、次のシナリオを見てほしい。

 ある医師が、飛行機でリベリアの首都モンロビアから東アフリカにあるケニアの首都ナイロビに向かう。乗り継ぎをする頃に頭痛が始まり、ナイロビ空港の喫茶店でテーブルに向かって咳をする。5分後、アメリカ人のビジネスマンがテーブルに触れ、目をこする。彼はケニアでのプロジェクトの資金について話し合うためシンガポールへ向かい、体調を崩すこともなく3日間過ごす。その後、自宅のあるロサンゼルスに飛ぶが、ロサンゼルス国際空港の検査官の目には西アフリカへの渡航歴がなく、シンガポールから戻ってきたビジネスマンとしか映らない。だが、この人物はすでにエボラウイルスに感染し、米国に持ち込んでいるのだ。

 このようなシナリオを防ぐためには、西アフリカの流行終結に全力を注ぎ、リベリアの医師が健康な状態でナイロビに行けるようにすることが求められる。”